Elenco Soci

L'inserimento avviene su richiesta dei soci interessati.
Se vuoi essere inserito clicca QUI'

I1BCJ Ennio Barone - i1bcj.enniobarone@gmail.com
I1BOY Giuseppe Bonaldo - giuseppe.bonaldo@yahoo.it
I1DXD Marco Penso - mpenso@gmail.com
I1EFC Ezio F. Casari - i1efc@yahoo.it
I1ENW Giorgio De Nadai - studiodenadai@alice.it
I1FPE Corrado Canepa - i1fpe@hotmail.it
I1FRS Sante Franchelli - sante.f@tin.it
I1GHO Sestilio Gori - sesgori@gmail.com
I1GTE Marco Giunta - i1gte.marco@gmail.com
I1GZG Amedeo Carini - amedeo16@alice.it
I1GZK Roberto Gesino - i1gzk.roberto@alice.it
I1HLP Luciano Porrati - radiohlp@libero.it
I1HNK Andrea Garino - i1hnkk@libero.it
I1IMA Paolo Serravalle - i1imapaolo1@alice.it
I1JYI Mauro Edoardo Panciroli
I1MEV Melis Angelino - i1mev.genova@gmail.com
I1MMR Mauro Morando - aetbmo@tin.it
I1OGN Natale Gambaro - natale.gambaro@libero.it
I1OFN Franco Lauro - francolauro1@virgilio.it
I1PBV Parigi Bruno - brparigi@alice.it
I1SBI Adriano Salonio - salonioadriano@gmail.com
I1SOP Pietro Sorbi - i1sop.pietro@gmail.com
I1UP Giorgio Torre - i1up@libero.it
I1VNC Marzio Vincentelli - i1vnc_marzio@alice.it
I1WQR Dapino Riccardo - spost@i1wqrlinkradio.com - www.i1wqrlinkradio.com
IK1ACX Marco Petronio - mrcpetronio@gmail.com
IK1BDK Leonardo Frigiolini - ik1bdk.leonardo@gmail.com
IK1CPB Marcello Delucchi - mdelucchi@alice.it
IK1FJI Valter Dolso - valter_dls@yahoo.it
IK1GCB Amedeo Cadenaccio - amedeo.cadenaccio@gmail.com
IK1GHH Guido Vicentini - guidovice@alice.it
IK1INW Carlo Botto - ik1inw@gmail.com
IK1JNF Carlo Bacigalupo - carlo.bacigalupo@alice.it
IK1JTQ Sergio Scaranari - ik1jtq@gmail.@com
IK1LGU Giampiero Angelo Cabassi - giampiero1952@libero.it
IK1LGV Gabriele Calvillo - gabriele.calvillo@gmail.com
IK1MHN Sergio Tripodi - spf@iol.it - http://xoomer.virgilio.it/ik1mhn/
IK1NOD Piero Olcese - olcese.piero@virgilio.it
IK1PYG Adriano Biglieri - adriano.biglieri@gmail.com
IK1QHB Paolo Emanuelli - ik1qhb@fastwebnet.it
IK1QHU Carlo Paroldi - carlo.paroldi@gmail.com
IK1WGG Andrea Moltini - moltini@virgilio.it
IK1WNO Enrico Stagnaro - ik1wno@inwind.it - http://www.qsl.net/ik1wno/
IK1WQL Francesco Tipa - francesco.tipa@fastwebnet.it
IK1XCU Carlo Bisio - ik1xcu@gmail.com
IK1XUW Giovanni Gardella - ik1xuw@alice.it
IK1YDB Flavio Bergamasco - ik1ydb@libero.it - http://digilander.it/ik1ydb/
IK1YLJ Claudio Albertino - ik1ylj@gmail.com
IK1YPE Agostino Traini - ik1ype@yahoo.it - http://web.tiscali.it/agostino.traini/
IK1ZOV Leonello Polloni - ik1zov@libero.it
IK1ZVI Eugenio Spallarossa - gizvi@libero.it
IU1AOD Christian Zelaschi - christian.web@alice.it
IU1ARE Giovanni Battista Pastorino - luigi.pastorino@libero.it
IU1AVS Giovanni Intiso - giovanni.intiso@gmail.com
IU1AYK Gianluigi Calzetta - gianluigicalzetta@gmail.com
IU1BKT Giorgio Firpo - giorgio.firpo@sidermar.com
IU1CVM Danilo Macchiavello - iu1cvm@gmail.com
IU1CPB Marco Leandro Galletto - marco_lga@yahoo.it
IU1CQS Andrea Criscuolo - iu1cqs.andrea@gmail.com
IU1CWP Federico Ariotti - fedariotti@gmail.com
IU1DTX Stefano Bardi - iu1dtx@gmail.com
IU1FDZ Giuseppe Bastianutti - info-paul@libero.it
IU1FFS Paolo Mistri - athothis@libero.it
IU1FGC Giancarlo Di Fede - iu1fgc@libero.it
IU1FHJ Federico Sforzini- iu1fhj.federico@gmail.com
IU1GNA Massimo Rossi- iu1gna@libero.it
IU1GOD Mario Mandina- info@webmasterone.it - www.om-tools.it
IU1HGL Claudio Borzone- iu1hgl.claudio@gmail.com
IU1HGN Angelo Augugliaro- angelo.augugliaro@fastwebnet.it
IU1HGO Fabio Boccardo- iu1hgo@yahoo.com
IU1HZQ Alberto Ascoli- albertoascoli60@gmail.com
IU1LBK Giacomo Frola- giacomo.frola@gmail.com
IU1MJS Maurizio Musi- maumusi@hotmail.it
IU1MPF Issey Sandei - isseysandei@gmail.com
IU1MQC Bruno Aicardi - iu1mqc@gmail.com
IU1MQR Massimiliano Monteleone - iu1mqr@gmail.com
IU1MSP Vincenzo Falcone - vincenzo.falcone@gmail.com
IU1ONV Bruno Gastaldo - gasta58@libero.it
IU1ORQ Andrea Berfio - iu1orq@outlook.it
IU1PRB Paolo Mengheri - paolo.mengheri@libero.it
IU1PRH Gianluigi Filipponi - gianluigi.filipponi@gmail.com
IU1PRW Massimo Pallavicini - pallavicini.max@libero.it
IU1PRX Gianluca Zunino - moses.luca@gmail.com
IU1PSA Stefano Biaggini - sbiaggini750@gmail.com
IU1PSL Marco Cucignatto - cuci6094@hotmail.it
IU1PSF Carlo Braga - carlo.braga@alice.it
IU1QPW Antonio Dall'Agata - iu1qpw@gmail.com
IU1QQF Raffaele D'Alessandro - iu1qqf@gmail.com
IU1QQN Massimiliano Pascuzzi - massimiliano.pascuzzi@gmail.com
IU1QQW Marco Vriellini - iu1qqw@outlook.it
IU1QQY Barberio Donato - puntaldia@yahoo.it
IU1QRF Marco Simoncini - maestro.simoncini@gmail.com
IU1QRH Carlo Pesce - carlo.pesce@ovvioservizi.com
IU1QRJ Leo Mandile - leonardo.mandile@libero.it
IU1QSW Alberto Ranucci - alberto.ranucci@edilfranco.com
IU1RSB Salvatore Perna - perna.salva@gmail.com
IW1PLJ Antonio Isolabella - slbllantonio@gmail.com
IW1PNG Alessandro Viacava - iw1png@gmail.com
IW1PPP Franco Cau - francocau.iw1ppp@gmail.com
IW1PUR Roberto Vaccaro - iw1pur@iw1pur.com - www.iw1pur.com
IW1PVQ Stefano La Rosa - iw1pvq@gmail.com
IW1QBM Giovanni Repetto - iw1qbm@yahoo.it
IW1QEA Mario Gaggero - iw1qea@gmail.com
IW1QEL Bruno Ferrobraio - bruno.ferrobraio@gmail.com
IW1QEN Pietro Garsi - iw1qen@gmail.com
IW1QEW Gianni Cavassa - cavassa@libero.it
IW1QIF Luca Bottaro - luca.bottaro@gmail.com
IW1QLK Emilio Tollini - tollinie@libero.it
IW1QMO Laura Ferretti - iw1qmo@libero.it
IW1RBY Giacomo Mino Fossa - ilariafossa86@gmail.com
IW1RDA Vittorio Brondo - iw1rda@hotmail.it
IW1RFV Bruno Giarola - b.giarola@libero.it
IW1RGN Fabio Paroldi - fabio.paroldi@gmail.com
IW1RGS Maurizio Oggiano - iw1rgs@hotmail.it
IW1RHC Marco Bisio - mbisio83@gmail.com
IW1RHS Umberto Bruni - iw1rhs@libero.it
IW1RIN Giancarlo Mosello - iw1rin@libero.it
IW1RIT Maurizio Pellini - mrz.pellini@gmail.com
IW1RNQ Ivano Canese - iw1rnq@gmail.com
IZ1AEN Gino Bruni - bruni.gino@alice.it
IZ1ASL Ivano Roncallo - iz1asl@yahoo.it
IZ1ATK Luciano D'Arrigo - lucionormac@gmail.com
IZ1AXN Emidio Speranza - emidio.speranza@libero.it
IZ1BZS Marco Pedemonte - iz1bzs@iol.it
IZ1CIS Sandro Tomasi - iz1cis@alice.it
IZ1DFD Carlo Luigi Podeschi - iz1dfd@gmail.com
IZ1DFH Massimo Travi - iz1dfh@libero.it
IZ1DFL Laura Gentina - iz1dfl@gmail.com
IZ1DMA Antonio Fiore - izidma@libero.it
IZ1DXF Luigi Odone - gino.rt@libero.it
IZ1EGU Simone Vicari - iz1egu@inwind.it
IZ1EMJ Luigi Rizzo - iz1emj@gmail.com
IZ1FBC Carlantonio Rinaldi - carlo-omita@libero.it
IZ1FBF Gianluigi Orecchia - iz1fbf@gmail.com
IZ1FHB Gianluca Albanese - stroboide@alice.it
IZ1FRP Matteo Carpaneto - iz1frp@yahoo.it
IZ1FUM Davide Frino - iz1fum@gmail.com
IZ1GVF Roberto Cazzulini - roberto.cazzulini@gmail.com
IZ1GVK Giorgio Brignola - w1pdv@iol.it
IZ1HCS Mauro Aleotti - mauro.iz1hcs@gmail.com
IZ1HJU Roberto Ricciu - iz1hju@gmail.com
IZ1HOL Mauro Cagnazzo - iz1hol@gmail.com
IZ1HOQ Luciano Balzarini - luciano.balzarini@fastwebnet.it
IZ1JLC Danilo Giorgerini - deejayidg@tin.it
IZ1JLG Flavio Sturlese - iz1jlg@yahoo.it
IZ1JLI Paolo Priolo - paolo.priolo@galliera.it
IZ1KPD Giovanni Lo Cicero - giovannibattista.locicero@fastwebnet.it
IZ1KVQ Francesco Giordano - iz1kvq@gmail.com - http:\\iz1kvq.altervista.org
IZ1KVS Carlo D'Ascenzo - carlodasc@yahoo.it
IZ1MLY Valter Reggiardo - valter.reggiardo@tin.it
IZ1NBX Gianluigi Conio - gianconio@alice.it
IZ1NEN Lorenzo Motti - 1willow@inwind.it
IZ1OPO Eugenio Vezzoso - epiemmev@gmail.com
IZ1PKI Alessandro Novelli - iz1pki.alessandro@gmail.com - www.iz1pki.it
IZ1PKQ Cristoforo Salvia - iz1pkq@virgilio.it
IZ1PKR Gabriele Timossi - iz1pkr@gmail.com
IZ1QXJ Antonio Durighello - antonio.durighello@fastwebnet.it
IZ1RVT Rocco Alabiso - iz1rvt@libero.it
IZ1TLR Carlo Mione - carlomione@alice.it
IZ1TRE Francesco Dambra - iz1tre@gmail.com
IZ1TTW Mauro Pareto - mauro.pareto@alice.it
IZ1USO Roberto Zarba - r.zarba51@gmail.com
IZ1UUJ Antonio Cortese - iz1uuj@libero.it
IZ1VMU Maurizio della Bianca - info@laradiodepoca.it - www.laradiodepoca.it
IZ1VNT Roberto Canessa - iz1vnt@libero.it
IZ1VUC Mauro Parodi - maurodidi@gmail.com
IZ1WDF Giacomo Ottonello - giacomo.ottonello@gmail.com
IZ1WID Giulio Sironi - giuliosir45@gmail.com
IZ1YDO Gian Luigi Del Signore - iz1ydo@gmail.com