Elenco Soci

L'inserimento avviene su richiesta dei soci interessati.
Se vuoi essere inserito clicca QUI'

I1BCJ Ennio Barone
I1BNP Lucio Bozzo - luciofortunato.bozzo@tin.it
I1BPF Giuliano Bordonaro - italia1bpf@alice.it - http://www.webalice.it/italia1bpf/
I1CDX Pietro Coli - i1cdx@libero.it
I1CIB Corrado Cagnoli - corrado.cagnoli@alice.it
I1DQQ Domenico Parodi - Domenico.Parodi@gmail.com
I1DXD Marco Penso - mpenso@gmail.com
I1EFC Ezio F. Casari - i1efc@yahoo.it
I1FRS Sante Franchelli - sante.f@tin.it
I1GHO Sestilio Gori - sesgori@gmail.com
I1GTE Marco Giunta - i1gte.marco@gmail.com
I1GZG Amedeo Carini - amedeo16@alice.it
I1GZK Roberto Gesino - i1gzk.roberto@alice.it
I1HLP Luciano Porrati - radiohlp@libero.it
I1HNK Andrea Garino - i1hnk@libero.it
I1IMA Paolo Serravalle - i1imapaolo1@alice.it
I1JYI Mauro Edoardo Panciroli
I1MEV Melis Angelino - i1mev.genova@gmail.com
I1MMR Mauro Morando - aetbmo@tin.it
I1OFN Franco Lauro - farncolauro1@virgilio.it
I1QPO Patrizio Palazzo - patriziopalazzo@yahoo.it
I1SBI Adriano Salonio - salonioadriano@gmail.com
I1SOP Pietro Sorbi - i1sop.pietro@gmail.com
I1UGI Giancarlo Carlando - g.carlando@gmail.com
I1UP Giorgio Torre - i1up@libero.it
I1WCE Paolo Carbone - i1wce@libero.it
I1WQR Dapino Riccardo - post@i1wqrlinkradio.com - www.i1wqrlinkradio.com
I1XWI Roberto Borgini - i1xwi@fastwebnet.it
IK1AUS Luca Murineddu - lucamurineddu@hotmail.com
IK1DQF Ercole Minotti - ik1dqf@gmail.com
IK1FSF Bruno Prinz - bruno.prinz@alice.it
IK1GCB Amedeo Cadenaccio - amedeo.cadenaccio@gmail.com
IK1INW Carlo Botto - ik1inw@gmail.com
IK1JNF Carlo Bacicalupo - carlo.bacicalupo@alice.it
IK1JTQ Sergio Scaranari - ik1jtq@virgilio.it
IK1LWJ Bruno Giacinto Allemano - brunolwj@alice.it
IK1MHN Sergio Tripodi - spf@iol.it - http://xoomer.virgilio.it/ik1mhn/
IK1QHB Paolo Emanuelli - ik1qhb@fastwebnet.it
IK1QHU Carlo Paroldi - ik1qhu@alice.it
IK1RDV Paolo Ponte - ik1rdv@gmail.com
IK1TXL Graziano Buzzo - buzzog@libero.it
IK1WGG Andrea Moltini - moltini@virgilio.it
IK1WNO Enrico Stagnaro - ik1wno@inwind.it - http://www.qsl.net/ik1wno/
IK1XCU Carlo Bisio - ik1xcu@gmail.com
IK1XCV Maurizio Dondè - Ik1xcv@alice.it
IK1XUW Giovanni Gardella - ik1xuw@alice.it
IK1YDB Flavio Bergamasco - ik1ydb@libero.it - http://digilander.it/ik1ydb/
IK1YLJ Claudio Albertino - ik1ylj@gmail.com
IK1YPE Agostino Traiani - ik1ype@yahoo.it - http://web.tiscali.it/agostino.traini/
IU1ANS Alfredo Buroni - alfredob1948@libero.it
IU1AOD Christian Zelaschi - christian.web@alice.it
IU1APS Franco Quolantoni - rosella.franco@alice.it
IU1ARE Giovanni Battista Pastorino - luigi.pastorino@libero.it
IU1AVS Giovanni Intiso - giovasat@libero.it
IU1CVL Alessandro Nolasco - iu1cvl.ge@gmail.com
IU1CVM Danilo Macchiavello - iu1cvm@gmail.com
IU1CPB Marco Leandro Galletto - marco_lga@yahoo.it
IU1CQS Andrea Criscuolo - iu1cqs.andrea@gmail.com
IU1FHJ Federico Sforzini- iu1fhj.federico@gmail.com
IU1GNA Massimo Rossi- iu1gna@libero.it
IU1GOD Mario Mandina- info@webmasterone.it - www.om-tools.it
IU1HGL Claudio Borzone- iu1hgl.claudio@gmail.com
IU1HGN Angelo Augugliaro- angelo.augugliaro@fastwebnet.it
IU1HGS Domenico Ottonello- 8nello60@gmail.com
IW1EYZ Paolo Carpinelli- pp1985@live.it
IW1PM Umberto Corso - iw1pm@libero.it
IW1PND Paolo Majocchi - maiocchi1@alice.it
IW1PUR Roberto Vaccaro - iw1pur@iw1pur.com - www.iw1pur.com
IW1QBM Giovanni Repetto - iw1qbm@yahoo.it
IW1QDJ Michele Terzo - micter@libero.it
IW1QEA Mario Gaggero - iw1qea@gmail.com
IW1QEL Bruno Ferrobraio - bruno.ferrobraio@gmail.com
IW1QEW Gianni Cavassa - cavassa@libero.it
IW1QN Federico Spinetti - iw1qn@yahoo.it - http://www.qsl.net/iw1qn/
IW1RBA Primo Livio Edo Bartenor - bartemont@alice.it
IW1RBY Giacomo Mino Fossa - iw1rbymino@libero.it
IW1RDA Vittorio Brondo - iw1rda@hotmail.it
IW1RFV Bruno Giarola - b.giarola@libero.it
IW1RGS Maurizio Oggiano - iw1rgs@hotmail.it
IW1RHS Umberto Bruni - iw1rhs@libero.it
IW1RIN Giancarlo Mosello - iw1rin@libero.it
IW1RLZ Renzo Cuneo - iw1rlz@alice.it - www.iw1rlz.altervista.org
IZ1AEN Gino Bruni - bruni.gino@alice.it
IZ1AXN Emidio Speranza - emidio.speranza@libero.it
IZ1BZS Marco Pedemonte - iz1bzs@iol.it
IZ1CBK Mario Stazzone - m.stazzone@alice.it
IZ1CIS Sandro Tomasi - iz1cis@alice.it
IZ1DFD Carlo Luigi Podeschi - iz1dfd@gmail.com
IZ1DFL Laura Gentina - iz1dfl@gmail.com
IZ1DLX Gian Luigi Montelatici - iz1dlx@tiscali.it
IZ1EMJ Luigi Rizzo - iz1emj@gmail.com
IZ1FBC Carlantonio Rinaldi - carlo-omita@libero.it
IZ1FBF Gianluigi Orecchia - iz1fbf@gmail.com
IZ1FBH Aldo Bisio - aldo.bisio04@libero.it
IZ1FHB Gianluca Albanese - stroboide@alice.it
IZ1FUM Davide Frino - iz1fum@gmail.com
IZ1GVK Giorgio Brignola - w1pdv@iol.it
IZ1HBC Giancarlo Gualandi - iz1hbc@gmail.com
IZ1HCS Mauro Aleotti - mauro.iz1hcs@gmail.com
IZ1HKS Sergio Tassara - s.tassara@alice.it - http://digilander.libero.it/alberidigrazia/
IZ1HOQ Luciano Balzarini - luciano.balzarini@fastwebnet.it
IZ1ILO Massimiliano Segantini - iz1ilo@aol.com - www.iz1ilo.net
IZ1JFP Giorgio Marchesano
IZ1JIL Gianfranco Rossi - giancarsi@libero.it
IZ1JJE Lucia Gimelli - iz1jje@acehighdx.org - http://www.acehighdx.org
IZ1JLC Danilo Giorgerini - deejayidg@tin.it
IZ1JLG Flavio Sturlese - iz1jlg@yahoo.it
IZ1JLI Paolo Priolo - paolo.priolo@galliera.it
IZ1KPD Giovanni Lo Cicero - giovannibattista.locicero@fastwebnet.it
IZ1KVQ Francesco Giordano - iz1kvq@gmail.com - http:\\iz1kvq.altervista.org
IZ1MHV Francesco Genna - iz1mhv@gmail.com
IZ1MLH Mauro Risso - iz1mlh@gmail.com
IZ1MLT Luca Marchesano
IZ1MLX Attilio Pelizza - attpeve@alice.it
IZ1MLY Valter Reggiardo - valter.reggiardo@tin.it
IZ1NBX Gianluigi Conio - gianconio@alice.it
IZ1NEN Lorenzo Motti - 1willow@inwind.it
IZ1OPM Andrea Zuppa - iz1opm@gmail.com
IZ1PKI Alessandro Novelli - iz1pki.alessandro@gmail.com - www.iz1pki.it
IZ1PKQ Cristoforo Salvia - iz1pkq@virgilio.it
IZ1QXJ Antonio Durighello - antonio.durighello@fastwebnet.it
IZ1REU Alessandro Quolantoni - iz1reu@gmail.com - www.iz1reu.it
IZ1RYS Giacomo Cantagalli - iz1rys@gmail.com
IZ1TJT Enrico Sciortino - iz1tjt@gmail.com
IZ1TLR Carlo Mione - carlomione@alice.it
IZ1TRE Francesco Dambra - iz1tre@gmail.com
IZ1USO Roberto Zarba - r.zarba51@gmail.com
IZ1UUJ Antonio Filippo Cortese - iz1uuj@libero.it
IZ1VMU Maurizio della Bianca - info@laradiodepoca.it - www.laradiodepoca.it
IZ1VNT Roberto Canessa - iz1vnt@libero.it
IZ1VUC Mauro Parodi - maurodidi@gmail.com
IZ1WID Giulio Sironi - giuliosir@tiscali.it
IZ1YDO Gian Luigi Del Signore - gian_delsi@libero.it